BHOF All Stars and Icons

Hosted by BenDeLaCreme, the showcase included appearances from Sassy Lassy Award winner Ophelia Flame, Dirty Martini (Miss Exotic World 2004), Jo Weldon (Author of The Burlesque Handbook), Foxy Tann and Wham Bam Nation (Best Troupe 2006), Frenchie Kiss and Jett Adore (Best Duo 2012), Gaea Lady (Best Debut 2016), Imogen Kelly (Miss Exotic World 2012), Matt Finish (Best Boylesque 2015), Midnite Martini (Miss Exotic World 2014), Mr. Gorgeous (Best Boylesque 2014), Pillow (Miss Exotic World 1995), Ray Gunn (Best Boylesque 2013), Roxi D’Lite (Miss Exotic World 2010), and Tigger! (Best Boylesque 2006).

See exclusive photos for 21st Century Burlesque 


Performers please contact me for access to photos.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: